If this doesn’t tell you the state of my mental being today, nothing will.

As for myself, when it comes to notes I’m a pencil person all the way. Writing an entire novel? The computer is both my best friend and my worst enemy.

So! Which do you prefer to use and when?
Don’t forget!
My Ask the Author is still going strong at goodreads.com >>  https://www.goodreads.com/author/5393424.A_J_Culpepper/questions

And the drawing for one of five signed copies of “Rahasya” Book 3 of the Tome Series begins October 9th!  >>  https://www.goodreads.com/giveaway/show/206496-rahasya-tome-series-3?utm_medium=email&utm_source=giveaway_approved

Photo

8 thoughts on “Pen, pencil, or computer?

Leave a Reply

