I regret to inform you guys, but due to unforeseen issues of life, my Tidbit Tuesday videos are on indefinite hiatus until further notice. I will continue to post my random thoughts off and on to let you know I’m alive and of course, keep you guys up to date on any and all writing projects, novel releases, and events. Sorry about this, but hopefully life will settle down and normal, or my version of it anyway, will soon return šŸ™‚ Thanks for your understanding and support.

A side note – thanks so much to Zick Productions for all your awesome work on my vids. Hopefully we’ll be back in action again soon šŸ™‚

Photo

 

Leave a Reply

